Discovering & Controlling Sensitive Data in SaaS Apps

[LIVE WEBINAR]

May 31st, 2022 (Tuesday)
4pm BST • 11am EDT • 8am PDT

Interested in how Metomic can help you? Request a demo today to see how our platform can give you unparalleled visibility and control over your sensitive data.

Thank you for registering to this webinar.

You will only receive one email with the Zoom link, a few hours before the webinar.

If you have questions for the speakers, please drop a note to marion@metomic.io and they'll be asked during the Q&A session.